اكتشف تقنيات رينو

مختبر التكنولوجيا

ونظرًا لحرصنا الدائم على التأكد من استمتاعك بما هو الأفضل دومًا، ندمج باستمرار أحدث التقنيات القوية في سياراتنا. ويعتبر تحسين تجربة قيادتك وزيادة راحتك وسلامتك في السيارة من الأسباب المحفزة لنا على الابتكار.     

تقنياتنا تعزز متعتك

تحسين تجربة قيادتك

تلبي سيارتنا التي تتسم بسرعة الاستجابة وتعدد الاستخدامات مطالب الطريق وجميع رغباتك.
Renault multisense technology

الحواس المتعددة

خصص تجربة قيادتك لتناسب مزاجك. شغِّل نظام "MULTI-SENSE" من كمبيوترك اللوحي المدمج R-LINK 2 ودعه يوجهك إلى تهيئة جميع تقنيات القيادة الموجودة داخل السيارة: بما في ذلك استجابة المحرك وتبديل ترس علبة التروس EDC وإعدادات نظام 4CONTROL والتعليق وقوة توجيه المقود وغيرها. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار طبيعة الجو داخل سيارتك: بما يشمل درجة الإضاءة ووضع التحكم في درجة الحرارة والمعلومات المعروضة على لوحة المعلومات الخاصة بك، وكثافة تدليك المقعد وغيرها. يوفر لك نظام "MULTI-SENSE" تجربة حسية فريدة من نوعها.     

قابض مزدوج فعال

يمثل ناقل حركة القابض المزدوج الفعال تكنولوجيا علبة تروس ذات سبع سرعات أوتوماتيكية. فهو يوفر الراحة والقدرة على التحكم في صندوق تروس أتوماتيكي بينما يقدم سرعة الاستجابة والاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود وانخفاض انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون وهي الميزات التي تتشابه مع تلك التي تقدمها علبة تروس يدوية. للتحكم يدويًا، كل ما عليك فعله هو تمكين وضع التبديل السريع.     

تجعل تقنياتنا القيادة أكثر سهولة بالنسبة لك

دع رينو تقوم بهذا الأمر نيابةً عنك

نظام المساعدة على صف السيارة والتحكم في المصابيح الأمامية تلقائيًا والشاشة العلوية وغيرها. طور مهندسونا عددًا من التقنيات لجعل القيادة اليومية أكثر سهولة.     
Renault KOLEOS rear parking sensors and cameras

مجموعة مساعد الركن السهل

تعلم حب الركن الموازي! بفضل المستشعرات في الجزء الأمامي والخلفي وجانبي سيارتك، تحدد تكنولوجيا   نظام المساعدة على صف السيارة طريقة وقوف السيارة (موازي أو بزاوية أو في مساحة مخصصة) الذي تحاول القيام به وتقيس المساحة المتوفرة ومن ثمّ تنفذ الحركة بدقة. كل ما عليك فعله هو التحكم في دواسة الوقود والمكابح وناقل الحركة. وفي حين أن النظام بإمكانه مساعدتك على الصف في المساحات الضيقة، يمكنه أن يساعدك أيضًا في الخروج منها مرة أخرى. كل ما عليك فعله هو أن تطلب.     
Renault Head-Up display technology

جهاز العرض الأمامي

توفر لك شاشة عالية الوضوح قابلة للطي فوق لوحة المعلومات وصولاً واضحًا إلى جميع المعلومات المهمة. حيث ستحصل على معلومات الملاحة الأساسية أو السرعة أو أنظمة مساعدة السائق المتقدمة دون إبعاد عينيك عن الطريق.      

تجعل تقنياتنا رحلاتك أكثر إشراقًا

أعد رسم حياتك داخل السيارة

وبفضل تقنياتنا، تصبح سيارتك مكان حقيقي للمعيشة. يوفر لك الاتصال الفائق مزايا عملية وترفيهية تسهل حياتك اليومية وتجعلها أكثر إشراقًا.     
Renault onboard multimedia system

R-LINK 2

يتيح لك الكمبيوتر اللوحي الذي يعمل باللمس R-LINK 2 إدارة جميع خصائص سيارتك. توفر لك أحدث أنظمة الوسائط المتعددة المدمجة تجربة قيادة سهلة الاستخدام ومتصلة. اختر الشاشة الرأسية 8.7 بوصة (22 سم) أو الشاشة الأفقية 7 بوصة (18 سم)* واستفد من وظيفة التحكم الصوتي المتطورة. من خلال إنشاء ملفك الشخصي للاختيارات، يمكنك حفظ تفضيلاتك فضلاً عن قدرتك على الوصول إلى الخصائص المفضلة لديك على الفور. هل تريد المزيد؟ انتقل إلى متجر R-LINK واختر من بين العديد من التطبيقات المتاحة.     

بطاقة دون استخدام اليدين

لن تحتاج إلى فتح السيارة أو إغلاقها يدويًا. تحتاج فقط إلى حمل بطاقة الاستخدام حر اليدين معك. لا يهم أين احتفظت بها في جيبك أو في حقيبتك. اقترب من سيارتك والمس المقبض. هذا كل ما في الأمر.     

تقنياتنا تعزز سلامتك

انطلق مع راحة البال

هل هناك خطر؟ هل هناك منطقة شديدة الخطورة؟ تحذرك أنظمة مساعدة السائق المتقدمة وتبلغك في الوقت الحقيقي لرفع سلامتك إلى أقصى درجة.     

التحذير من النقطة غير المرئية

يكشف نظام التحذير من النقطة غير المرئية والذي يتم تمكينه بين 30 و140 كم/الساعة عن وجود أي سيارة تظهر في المنطقة التي لا يمكنك رؤيتها باستخدام مرآة الرؤية الخلفية ومرايا الأبواب. وهو يستخدم ضوء تحذير تلقائي لتنبيهك.     

ابدأ رحلتك مع تقنيات رينو

Renault TALISMAN

هل أنت مستعد لتصطحب رينو في جولة؟

Renault onboard multimedia system

هل أنت مستعد للقيادة وأنت على اتصال؟

Discover Renault technologies

Technolab

Since making sure you enjoy the very best is of utmost important to us, we are constantly incorporating increasingly powerful technologies in our vehicles. Improving your driving experience, your on-board comfort and your safety are the reasons why we innovate.

Our technologies enhance your pleasure

Maximise your driving experience

Responsive and versatile, our vehicles meet the demands of the road and your every desire.
Renault multisense technology

MULTI-SENSE

Customise your driving experience to suit your mood. Activate MULTI-SENSE from your built-in R-LINK 2 tablet and let it guide you in configuring all of your vehicle's on-board driving technologies: engine response, EDC gearbox gear shift, suspension, steering wheel force, etc. You can also choose your on-board atmosphere: the lighting tone, climate control mode, information displayed on your dashboard, intensity of the seat massage, etc. MULTI-SENSE offers you a unique sensory experience.

Efficient Dual Clutch

The Efficient Dual Clutch transmission is an automatic seven-speed gearbox technology. It provides the comfort and driveability of an automatic gearbox whilst delivering responsiveness, fuel economy and CO₂ emissions that are close to those offered by a manual gearbox. To take control manually, all you need to do is to enable the flick-shift mode.

Our technologies make driving easier for you

Let your Renault do it for you

Park assist, automatic headlight control, head-up display, etc. Our engineers have developed a number of technologies to make everyday driving easier.
Renault KOLEOS rear parking sensors and cameras

Pack Easy Park Assist

Learn to love parallel parking! Thanks to the sensors at the front, the rear and the sides of your vehicle, the Pack Easy Park Assist technology identifies the type of parking you are attempting (parallel, at an angle or in a designated space), measures the available space and carries out the manoeuvre. All you have to do is manage the accelerator, brakes and gears. And whilst the system can help you to parallel park in the tightest of spaces, it can also help you to get out again. All you have to do is ask.
Renault Head-Up display technology

Head-Up Display

A retractable High-Definition display located above the dashboard gives you clear access to all the important information. You get essential navigation, speed or advanced driver assistance systems information without taking your eyes off the road.

Our technologies brighten up your journeys

Reinvent your life on board

Thanks to our technologies, you car becomes a genuine living space. Ultra connected, it offers you practical and recreational features that facilitate or brighten up your day-to-day life.
Renault onboard multimedia system

R-LINK 2

The R-LINK 2 touch-screen tablet lets you manage all your vehicle's features. The latest of our built-in multimedia systems, it provides you with a user-friendly, connected driving experience. Opt for the vertical, 8.7-inch (22cm) screen or the horizontal, 7-inch (18cm)* screen and take advantage of the improved voice control function. By creating your profile, you can save your preferences and be able to access your favourite features instantly. Want more? Go to the R-LINK Store and choose from among the many apps available.

Hands-free card

No need to open or close your vehicle manually. You just need to have your hands-free card with you. It doesn't matter where you keep it, in your pocket or in your bag. Move closer to your car and touch the handle. That's all there is to it.

Our technologies enhance your safety

Drive in a relaxed frame of mind

A hazard? A high-risk area? Our advanced driver assistance systems warn and inform you in real time to maximise your safety.

Blind spot warning

Enabled between 30 and 140kph, your Renault's blind spot warning system detects the presence of any vehicle appearing in the area that you are unable to check with your rear-view and door mirrors. It uses an automatic warning light to alert you.

Hit the road with Renault technologies

Renault TALISMAN

Ready to take a Renault for a spin?

Renault onboard multimedia system

Ready to drive connected?